Office of the Rector
Rector Prof. E. Ertuğrul Karsak ekarsak@gsu.edu.tr
Vice Rector Prof. Orhan Feyzioğlu ofeyzioglu@gsu.edu.tr
Vice Rector Prof. Necmi Yüzbaşıoğlu nyuzbasioglu@gsu.edu.tr
Advisor to the Rector Assist. Prof. Erden Tuğcu etugcu@gsu.edu.tr
Office of the Secretary General
Secretary General Assoc. Prof. Müjde Genevois merol@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Secretary General Reyhan Cebeci rcebeci@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Secretary General Hacer Konukcu hkonukcu@gsu.edu.tr
Faculty of Economic and Administrative Sciences
Acting Dean  Prof. Orhan Feyzioğlu ofeyzioglu@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Dean Assoc. Prof. Volkan Demir vdemir@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Dean Assoc. Prof. Enis Sezai Tulça stulca@gsu.edu.tr
Faculty of Law
Acting Dean  Prof. Necmi Yüzbaşıoğlu  nyuzbasioglu@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Dean Assoc. Prof. E. Eylem Aksoy Retornaz eaksoy@gsu.edu.tr
Faculty of Communications
Acting Dean  Prof. Dilruba Çatalbaş Ürper  dcatalbas@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Dean Assoc. Prof. Özlem Danacı Yüce odanaci@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Dean Assist. Prof. Ayşe Toy Par atoy@gsu.edu.tr
Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Acting Dean  Prof. Ziya Ulukan  zulukan@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Dean Assoc. Prof. S. Emre Alptekin ealptekin@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Dean Assist. Prof. Zeynep Şener zsener@gsu.edu.tr
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
Acting Dean Prof. Ali Ergur  aergur@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Dean Assoc. Prof. Meral Tosun mtosun@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Dean Assist. Prof. Engin Bezci ebezci@gsu.edu.tr
Department of International Relations
Chair Prof. Füsun Türkmen fturkmen@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Chair Assoc. Prof. Ali Faik Demir fdemir@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Business Administration
Chair Prof. M. Yaman Öztek  moztek@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. Ahmet Fahri Negüs fnegus@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Economics
Chair Prof. Sahir Karakaya  skarakaya@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Chair Assoc. Prof. İrem Zeyneloğlu izeyneleoglu@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. Ruhi Tuncer rtuncer@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Political Sciences
Acting Chair Assoc. Prof. Birol Caymaz bcaymaz@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. Hakan Yücel hyucel@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Computer Engineering
Chair Assoc. Prof. Tankut Acarman tacarman@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. Gülfem Işıklar Alptekin gisiklar@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. İ. Burak Parlak bparlak@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Industrial Engineering
Chair Prof. Gülçin Büyüközkan Feyzioğlu gbuyukozkan@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Chair Prof. Esra Albayrak ealbayrak@gsu.edu.tr
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. Zeynep Şener zsener@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Philosophy
Chair Prof. Melih Başaran  mbasaran@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. T. Necati Ilgıcıoğlu nilgicioglu@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Sociology
Acting Chair Assoc. Prof. Z. Verda İrtiş virtis@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. K. Cem Özatalay cozatalay@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Mathematics
Chair Prof. A. Muhammed Uludağ  muludag@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. Ayşegül Yıldız Ulus aulus@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Comparative Linguistics and Applied Languages
Chair Prof. Osman Senemoğlu  osenemoglu@gsu.edu.tr 
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. Engin Bezci ebezci@gsu.edu.tr
Graduate School of Science and Engineering
Director Prof. Orhan Feyzioğlu  ofeyzioglu@gsu.edu.tr 
Vice Director Assist. Prof. İ. Burak Parlak bparlak@gsu.edu.tr
Graduate School of Social Sciences
Director  Prof. M. Yaman Öztek  moztek@gsu.edu.tr 
Vice Director Assist. Prof. A. Fahri Negüs fnegus@gsu.edu.tr
Vice Director Assist. Prof. Çağla Tansug ctansug@gsu.edu.tr
Department of Foreign Languages
Chair Assoc. Prof. Elgiz Yılmaz  elyilmaz@gsu.edu.tr  
Assistant Chair Assist. Prof. Demirhan Burak Çelik dbcelik@gsu.edu.tr
Vocational School
Director Assist. Prof. Erden Tuğcu  etugcu@gsu.edu.tr 
Vice Director Emin Şişman esisman@gsu.edu.tr